

ST. PATRICK'S ACADEMY, MEERUT <u>STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS</u> 2025 – 2026



S. No	Student Name	Designation
1	ABHINAV ABRAHAM	Head Boy – Senior
2	KAMAKSHI KAMBOJ	Head Girl – Senior
3	YUVRAJ SINGH	Head Boy – Junior
4	NISHTHA GAUTAM	Head Girl – Junior
5	MADHUR PANWAR	Sports Captain
6	UJJWAL PALIWAL	Sports Vice Captain
7	ALEX	Sports Prefect
8	NEETI DESHWAL	Sports Prefect
9	AARAV BANSAL	Cultural Captain
10	SHIVANGI KAUSHIK	Cultural Vice Captain
11	BHAVYA SHARMA	Cultural Prefect
12	ANGEL CHAUDHARY	Editorial Captain
13	AVIKA SINGH	Editorial Vice Captain
14	AADRIKA SHARMA	Editorial Prefect
15	ANKAN GUPTA	Editorial Prefect
16	VAISHNAVI GIRI	O'Brien House Captain – Senior
17	JIVISHA PUNDIR	O'Brien House Vice Captain – Senior
18	SARWANGI RAJ	O'Brien House Captain – Junior
19	VANSH GOEL	O'Brien House Vice Captain – Junior
20	PREYASI TYAGI	O'Brien House Prefect – Senior
21	ANANYA JAIN	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
22	KUSHAGRA VERMA	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
23	MANAN CHAWLA	O'Brien House Prefect – Junior
24	TANISHQ CHAUHAN	Aloysius House Captain – Senior
25	UNNATI AGARWAL	Aloysius House Vice Captain – Senior
26	KRYSTAL MALIK	Aloysius House Captain – Junior
27	MOHD. AFFAN	Aloysius House Vice Captain – Junior
28	ADIT RAJ SINGH	Aloysius House Prefect – Senior
29	VANYA BHARDWAJ	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
30	VESHNAVI CHAUDHARY	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
31	DAKSH ARORA	Aloysius House Prefect – Junior
32	KABIR RAJ KAPOOR	Bernard House Captain – Senior
33	MAITREYI BHARDWAJ	Bernard House Vice Captain – Senior
34	RUDRA ASHISH	Bernard House Captain – Junior
35	TAKSHI	Bernard House Vice Captain – Junior
36	TANVI SINGH	Bernard House Prefect – Senior
37	MYRA OJHA	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
38	MAHI SACHDEVA	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
39	ARNAV AGARWAL	Bernard House Prefect – Junior
40	RASHI SINGH	Dunne House Captain – Senior
41	VAIBHAV RAJ	Dunne House Vice Captain – Senior
42	AAROHI CHAUDHARY	Dunne House Captain – Junior
43	HAVYA JAIN	Dunne House Vice Captain – Junior
44	MADHAV MOGHA	Dunne House Prefect – Senior
45	ARNIKA JAIN	Dunne House Prefect – Junior
46	ANANSHI MITTAL	Dunne House Prefect – Junior
47	SAMMED JAIN	Dunne House Prefect – Junior

48	AYAAN SHARAN	Head Prefect
49	AYANYA GUPTA	Head Prefect
50	VIDHI BALIYAN	Assistant Head Prefect
51	AARNAV SEHGAL	School Prefect
52	DHRUV CHUNEJA	School Prefect
53	VANSHIKA TANWAR	School Prefect
54		School Prefect
55	TIRTH CHABAQUE VEDICA	School Prefect
56	ASTHA SINGH	School Prefect
57	PRAGYA SHARMA	School Prefect
58		School Prefect
59	AARAV BATRA	
-	DISHITA	School Prefect
60	NAVIKA TYAGI	School Prefect
61	SIMARPREET KAUR	School Prefect
62	SAIVI	School Prefect
63	AYUSHMAAN YADAV	School Prefect
64	YASHVARDHAN VASHISHT	School Prefect
65	ADVIK BANSAL	School Prefect
66	GAURI GARG	School Prefect
67	TANISHK GUPTA	School Prefect
68	ANSHIKA	School Prefect
69	ANIKET BANSAL	School Prefect
70	SAMRIDHI GUPTA	School Prefect
70 71	SAMRIDHI GUPTA	School Prefect